Our Team South Africa

Management

All consultants can profile and guide feedback INTERNATIONALLY via ZOOM

International

Important:

All accredited Edu-Profilogists® are listed on this page. If you were assessed by someone not listed here, please report it to us so that we may investigate.

 Pretoria and Witwatersrand
 
Johannesburg and Witwatersrand
 
KwaZulu Natal
Heleen 2022
Heleen 2022

East Rand ‭(082) 375-5890‬ heleen@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Renier Moolman
Renier Moolman

Behavioral Geneticists and Sport specialization

press to zoom
Charisma van der Merwe
Charisma van der Merwe

Alberton, Benoni ‭(072) 383-5084‬ charisma@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Ashleigh
Ashleigh

Northriding ‭(083) 708-6292‬ ashleigh@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Janine Joubert
Janine Joubert

Roodepoort (082) 924-0212‬ janine@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Elize Steenkamp
Elize Steenkamp

East Rand ‭(082) 457-6169‬ elize@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Annelein Booyse
Annelein Booyse

Boksburg ‭(078) 457-1606‬ annelein@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Stacey Venter
Stacey Venter

East Rand (082) 801-5211 stacey@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Annie Olufuwa
Annie Olufuwa

Fourways, Bryanstan (076) 358-2634 annie@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
Laverne van Schalkwyk
Laverne van Schalkwyk

Durban ‭(079) 279-9933‬ laverne@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
 
Western, Eastern and Northern Cape
Namibia
Peet Kruger
Peet Kruger

George ‭+ 27 82 852-0575‬ peet@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
Corlene Retief
Corlene Retief

corlene@eduprofile.co.za Cell: +27 6 9520 9596 WhatsApp: +31 6 2452 7849

press to zoom
Maryke Maré
Maryke Maré

Danabaai ‭(076) 521-3554‬ maryke@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
Elsa Zanberg
Elsa Zanberg

Upington ‭(083) 406-5969‬ elsa@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
Jenine 2 Namibia
Jenine 2 Namibia

Namibia

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
 
Mpumalanga
Free State
Renier Moolman
Renier Moolman

Nelspruit

Go to link
press to zoom
Natasha Jacobs
Natasha Jacobs

Witbank & Middelburg and ‭(+27) 82 368-8996‬ natasha@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1
1/0
 
Australia, Ireland, USA,New Zealand, Zambia
Kaleigh Webber
Kaleigh Webber

ZAMBIA kaleigh@eduprofile.co.za + 81 517 1086

press to zoom
Dr Kevin Phillipson (USA)
Dr Kevin Phillipson (USA)

School Performance Career Guidance Professional personal and Sport Coaching

press to zoom
NICOLA WALKER
NICOLA WALKER

IRELAND nicola@eduprofile.co.za Contact No: +353 870538257

press to zoom
Sarah Bottomley
Sarah Bottomley

Melbourne +61 41 525 8508 sarah@eduprofile.co.za

Go to link
press to zoom
1/1